Financial Aid Contacts

Each campus at Dade Medical College has it's own fully-functioning Financial Aid Department, including multiple Financial Aid Representatives and a Director of Financial Aid. The following individuals head up our staff and may be contacted via phone or email:

 

MIAMI CAMPUS

Augusto Zagarra | azagarra@dademedical.edu | (786) 363-4910

 

MIAMI LAKES CAMPUS

Carolina Contreras | ccontreras@dademedical.edu | (786) 363-3340

 

HOMESTEAD CAMPUS

Maria Pacheco | mpacheco@dademedical.edu | (786) 454-9070

 

HOLLYWOOD CAMPUS

Taima Gonzalez | tgonzalez@dademedical.edu | (954) 843-7930

 

JACKSONVILLE CAMPUS

Elaine Soto | esoto@dademedical.edu | (904) 345-5678

 

WEST PALM BEACH CAMPUS

Moises Pena | mpena@dademedical.edu | (561) 965-7044

 

If you have graduated or withdrawn from Dade Medical College and have any questions on the status or repayment of your Student Loans, please contact:

 

Jose Soto | jsoto@dademedical.edu | (305) 644-1171, ext. 2034 

Feedback