Community Links

Here are some useful hyperlinks to local news outlets, weather conditions, county and municipal websites and more.

 

American Heart Association

American Cancer Society

Camilus House

March of Dimes

The Woody Foundation

Tacolcy

NAN

Jackson Foundation

Joe DiMaggio

Mt. Sinai

MCH

  http://www.southfloridaworkforce.com/w/index.html

Miami Herald: http://www.miamiherald.com

El Nuevo Herald: http://www.elnuevoherald.com

The Sun Sentinel: http://www.sun-sentinel.com

The Palm Beach Post: http://www.palmbeachpost.com

The South Florida Business Journal: http://www.bizjournals.com/southflorida

WSVN Channel 7: http://www.wsvn.com

MegaTV: http://www.mega.tv

 


The National Hurricane Center: http://www.nhc.noaa.gov

The National Weather Service: http://www.nws.noaa.gov

Weather Channel: http://www.weather.com

NAVTEQ Traffic: http://www.traffic.com

 

City of Miami: http://www.miamigov.com

City of Hialeah: http://www.hialeahfl.gov

City of Miami Lakes: http://miamilakes-fl.gov/

City of Homestead: http://www.cityofhomestead.com

City of Hollywood: http://www.hollywoodfl.org

City of West Palm Beach: http://www.cityofwpb.com

Miami-Dade County: http://www.miamidade.gov

Broward County: http://www.broward.org

Palm Beach County: http://www.pbcgov.com

 

Greater Miami Chamber of Commerce: http://www.miamichamber.com

Miami Lakes Chamber of Commerce: http://www.miamilakeschamber.com/

Greater Homestead / Florida City Chamber of Commerce: http://www.chamberinaction.com

Greater Hollywood Chamber of Commerce: http://www.hollywoodchamber.org

Coral Gables Chamber of Commerce: http://www.gableschamber.org

Miami-Dade Chamber of Commerce: http://www.m-dcc.org

Broward County Chamber of Commerce: http://www.browardbiz.com

WPB: http://www.palmbeaches.org

Jacksonville http://www.myjaxchamber.org

Feedback